A Team of Experienced Insurance Brokers in the Pickering Community

Newman Insurance has been proud to serve a diverse range of clientele throughout the Pickering community for over 10 years. We are proud to be part of the Newman Oliver & McCarten insurance family, which has been working with clients in different locations throughout Ontario since 1987. Our team is committed to working with you to create a customized insurance plan that will address your lifestyle and needs. In the event that you need to file a claim, our staff will give you the right guidance and information to complete the process successfully.

Our Pickering Team

Our brokers and managers are ready to help you with all your insurance needs.

Jackie Reynolds

Jackie Reynolds

Account Executive

Jackie@newmaninsurance.ca

Asia Saleem

Asia Saleem

 Insurance Advisor

asaleem@newmaninsurance.ca

Ann Shaw

Ann Shaw

Commercial Lines Support Administrator

ashaw@newmaninsurance.ca

Jane Howarth

Jane Howarth

Insurance Advisor

jane@newmaninsurance.ca

Matthew Reynolds

Matthew Reynolds

Sales Support Representative

mreynolds@newmaninsurance.ca

Asebulah Azizi

Asebulah Azizi

Commercial Insurance Advisor

asebulah@newmaninsurance.ca

Asebulah Azizi

Veronica Egas

Commercial Account Manager

veronica@newmaninsurance.ca

Newman, Oliver & McCarten Insurance Brokers Ltd.


Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Service Areas

Pickering

Durham

Clarington 

Newcastle

Oakville

Greater Toronto Area

Created by

Legal notice